Skip to main content
You can delete a sandbox template from the CLI or programmatically through the SDK. Deleting a template is permanent.
Warning: Deleting a template is irreversible. The CLI asks for confirmation by default (pass -y / --yes to skip) and also removes the local novita.toml config for the deleted template.

Examples

Last modified on August 5, 2026